KRÄMER CLUB / RACING

It's about the shared experience "race track" . Enjoyable free driving, intensive training and club racing with style in an exciting atmosphere on some of the most beautiful and demanding routes.

This is what KRÄMER CLUB / RACING stands for with perfect organization, technical support and professional instructors.

The club is a meeting point for all owners of a motorcycle from "Krämer Motorcycles" and sees itself as a meeting point for our shared passion. Krämer Motorcycles are not mainstream - and neither will our events. Class instead of mass . Openness is also part of the life of this club philosophy. So guests also have the opportunity to take part in our events with a rental motorcycle including technical support.

Everything revolves around the shared experience with real racing motorcycles on safe, equally exciting pistes. The pure driving level is secondary, our goal and motivation is rather that every driver improves every day and develops confidence in his club racing skills through targeted coaching. Pure feeling on an intense racing motorcycle and the chance to challenge yourself again and again - that is what Krämer Motorcycles stands for.

The Krämer MASTERS stand for the fact that our customers, friends and we take it seriously by driving fast. The own racing series stands for the healthy bite to compete with others. A fair competition, motivated to get everything out of yourself and your bike. Here victory is the goal, but more importantly to convey the unique emotion of a real race. Whoever gives everything will celebrate tenth place as boisterously as the podium! There will be more detailed information on this shortly.

The Krämer Motorcyles - Club Racing paddock is open to enthusiasts , open to you.

Krämer Club Meetings 2021

  • Krämer Masters 2021
    The date will be announced
    Place will be announced
    The date will be announced
    Place will be announced
    Exclusively for all of the brand's customers, it will take to the track together in 2021.
  • Wilzig Racing Manor, USA
    Termin wird bekanntgegeben
    Wilzig Racing Manor
    Termin wird bekanntgegeben
    Wilzig Racing Manor, 450 Post Hill Rd, Craryville, NY 12521, USA
    Krämer Club Meeting
  • Bilster Berg, GER
    Termin wird bekanntgegeben
    BILSTER BERG
    Termin wird bekanntgegeben
    BILSTER BERG, Bilster Berg 1, 33014 Bad Driburg, Deutschland
    Krämer Club Meeting

KRÄMER CLUB / RACING

Es geht um das gemeinsame Erlebnis "Rennstrecke".  Genussvolles freies Fahren, intensives Training und Club Racing mit Stil in begeisternder Atmosphäre auf einigen der schönsten und anspruchsvollsten Strecken.

Dafür steht  KRÄMER CLUB / RACING mit perfekter Organisation, technischem Support und Profi-Instruktoren.

Der Club ist Treffpunkt für alle Besitzer eines Motorrades von "Krämer Motorcycles" und versteht sich als Treffpunkt unserer gemeinsamen Leidenschaft. Krämer Motorcycles sind nicht Mainstream - und auch unsere Events werden es nicht sein. Klasse statt Masse. Teil des Lebens dieser Club Philosophie ist auch Offenheit. So haben auch Gäste die Möglichkeiten mit einem Leihmotorrad  inklusive technischer Unterstützung an unseren Veranstaltungen teil zu nehmen.  

Alles dreht sich um das gemeinsame Erlebnis mit echten Rennmotorrädern auf sicheren zu gleiche spannenden Pisten. Das reine fahrerische Niveau ist zweitrangig, unser Ziel und Motivation ist vielmehr, dass sich jeder Fahrer jeden Tag verbessert und durch gezieltes Coaching Vertrauen in seine Club Racing Fähigkeiten entwickelt. Pures Feeling auf einem intensiven Rennmotorrad und die Chance sich selbst immer wieder herauszufordern - dafür steht Krämer Motorcycles.

 

Das unsere Kunden, Freunde und wir selbst es ernst nehmen mit dem schnell fahren, dafür stehen die Krämer MASTERS. Die eigene Rennserie steht für den gesunden Biss sich mit anderen zu messen. Ein fairer Wettbewerb, aus der Motivation alles aus sich und seinem Bike herauszuholen. Hier ist der Sieg das Ziel, aber noch wichtiger die einmalige Emotion eines richtigen Rennens zu vermitteln. Wer alles gibt, der feiert den zehnten Platz so ausgelassen wie das Podium! Genauere Infos zur hierzu wird es in kürze geben. 

Das Krämer Motorcyles - Club Racing Fahrerlager ist offen für Enthusiasten, offen für dich.

Krämer Club Meetings 2021

  • Krämer Masters 2021
    Fr., 16. Juli
    Rijeka - Oschersleben - Slovakiaring
    16. Juli, 09:00
    Rijeka - Oschersleben - Slovakiaring
    Exklusiv für alle Kunden der Marke geht es 2021 gemeinsam auf die Strecke.
  • Bilster Berg, GER
    Termin wird bekanntgegeben
    BILSTER BERG
    Termin wird bekanntgegeben
    BILSTER BERG, Bilster Berg 1, 33014 Bad Driburg, Deutschland
    Krämer Club Meeting
  • Wilzig Racing Manor, USA
    Termin wird bekanntgegeben
    Wilzig Racing Manor
    Termin wird bekanntgegeben
    Wilzig Racing Manor, 450 Post Hill Rd, Craryville, NY 12521, USA
    Krämer Club Meeting